AVO Mitglieder

Beck, Brigitte

Waltenberg 6

87448 Waltenhofen

 

Bogenhagen, Thekla

Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen

Bunsenstraße 20

59229 Ahlen

thekla.bogenhagen@tierklinik-ahlen.de

 

Bollert, Nina

Tierärztliche Klinik Bretzenheim

In den Zehn Morgen 4

55559 Bretzenheim

dr.nina.bollert@gmx.de

 

Bongartz, Jörn

Lind 5

41751 Viersen

joern.bongartz@gmail.com

 

Bonin, Tim

Tierklinik Posthausen

Rothlader Straße 1

28870 Posthausen

bonin@tierklinik-posthausen.de

 

Borggräfe, Andreas

Tierklinik Betzdorf

Rothenruch 2

58553 Halver

a.borggraefe@web.de

 

Böttcher, Peter

Universität Leipzig

An den Tierkliniken 23

04103 Leipzig

boettcher@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig.de

 

Brauch, Norbert

B. Braun Vet Care GmbH

Am Aesculap-Platz

78532 Tuttlingen

norbert.brauch@aesculap.de

 

Delf, Gernot

Tierklinik Hofheim

Im Langgewann 9

65719 Hofheim

g.delf@Tierklinik-Hofheim.de

 

Dietz, Janka

Fachtierarztpraxis

Wertachstraße 1

90451 Nürnberg

jankameusel@web.de

 

Fischer, Hans

Ostring 20

97464 Niederwerrn

 

Forterre, Franck

Länggasstraße 128

3012 Bern, Schweiz

franck.forterre@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

 

Gawda, Natalia

Kleintierorthopädie Wiesbaden

Berta-Cramer-Ring 34b

65205 Wiesbaden

natalia.gawda@gmail.com

 

Goldhammer, Marc

Kleintierklinik in Ludwigsburg-Oßweil

Karl-Heinrich-Käferle Straße 2

71640 Ludwigsburg-Oßweil

www.kleintierklinik-lb.de

 

Hackmann, Ferdinand

Henkelstrasse 293

40599 Düsseldorf

info@tierarzt-hackmann.de

oder

dr.f.hackmann@t-online.de

 

Höhner, Frank

Tierärztliche Klinik Bretzenheim

In den Zehn Morgen 4

55559 Bretzenheim

dr.hoehner@t-online.de

 

Hüby, Hubertus

Tierärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis

Breuerstraße 24

51103 Köln

info@tieraerztekoeln.de

 

Hüby, Ute

Tierärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis

Breuerstraße 24

51103 Köln

info@tieraerztekoeln.de

 

Jaissle, Hartmut

Scil Animal Care Company GmbH

Dina-Weissmann-Allee 6

68519 Viernheim

hartmut.jaissle@scilvet.com

 

Kaspar, Wolfang

Tierärztliche Klinik am Hafen

Wertachstraße 1

90451 Nürnberg

info@tieraerztlicheklinik-nuernberg.de

 

Kaufmann, Detlef

Fährhausstraße 22

22085 Hamburg

info@tierarzt-kauffmann.de

 

Knell, Sebastian

Vetsuisse Fakultät

Winterthurer Straße 260

8057 Zürich, Schweiz

sknell@vetclinics.uzh.ch

 

Krauß, Rainer

Tierklinik Dr. Krauß Düsseldorf GmbH

Münsterstraße 359

40470 Düsseldorf

krauss@tierklinikduesseldorf.de

 

Lehn, Hansjörg

Tierärztliche Praxis

Am Viehweg 4

35713 Eschenburg-Wissenbach

kleintierpraxis-lehn@t-online.de

 

Medl, Susanne

Tierärztliche Klinik

Alpenstraße 27

87727 Babenhausen

info@medl-tierklinik.de

 

Menzel. Berthold

Kleintierklinik Menzel

Am Stadion 13

45659 Recklinghausen

berthold.menzel@anicura.de

 

Müller, Sabine

Kleintierpraxis Burg

Bruchstraße 23

39288 Burg

info@tierarztpraxis-burg.de

 

Oloff, Sven

Kleintierklinik Lustmühle

Battenhusstrasse 2

9062 Lustmühle, Schweiz

info@dr-oloff.ch

Paulus, Valentin

Aesculap AG

Waldstraße 2

78570 Mühlheim

valentin.paulus@online.de

 

Paysen, Torge

Tiergesundheitszentrum Grußendorf

Wiechmanns Ecke 1

49565 Bramsche

 

Pfeifer, Gerhard

Tierärztliche Klinik am Hafen

Wertachstraße 1

90451 Nürnberg

gerhard_pfeifer@hotmail.com

 

Pruss, Matthias

AniCura Djursjukjuset Albano

Rinkebyvägen 21A

18236 Danderyd, Schweden

matthias.pruss@djursjukhus-sthlm.se

 

Schabel, Eugen

Grefrather Weg 112

41464 Neuss

info@schabel-tiergesundheit.de

 

Schanen, Henri

Tierärztliche Klinik

Pellinger Straße 57

54294 Trier

schanenh@aol.com

 

Schmierer, Philipp

Tierklinik Posthausen

Rothlader Straße 1

28870 Posthausen

philippschmierer@aol.com

 

Schneider-Haiss, Michael

Tierärztliche Klinik

Karl-Heinrich-Käferlestraße 2

71640 Ludwigsburg-Ost

tierklinikschneider-haiss@t-online.de

 

Scholl, Helmut

Tierärztliche Klinik

Lerchenstraße 43

74072 Heilbronn

klinikscholl@aol.com

 

Scholz, Martin

Tierärztliche Klinik am Kaiserberg

Wintegensstrasse 81-83

47058 Duisburg

scholz@tierklinik-kaiserberg.de

 

Schwarz, Günter

Privates Tierspital

Ziegelofenweg 4

2020 Hollabrunn, Österreich

office@tierklinik-hollabrunn.at

 

Schwede, Manuela

Tierärztliche Klinik Wittenberg

Fröbelstraße 25

06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

schwedewittenberg@t-online.de

 

Seybold, Jürgen

Kleintierzentrum Mitteltal

Max-Eyth-Straße 36

75387 Baiersbronn-Mitteltal

j.seybold@kleintierzentrum-mitteltal.de

 

Sieberz, Jochen

Kleintiergesundheitszentrum Ravensburg

Eywiesenstraße 4

88212 Ravensburg

j.sieberz@tierklinik-rv.de

 

Siemers, Dirk

Tierklinik am Sandpfad, Dr. Walla & Partner

Ludwig-Wagner-Straße 31

69168 Wiesloch

d.siemers@tierklinik-sandpfad.de

 

Sinzinger, Wolfgang

Tierärztliche Klinik am Hasenberg

Hasenbergstraße 80

70176 Stuttgart

info@tierklinik-stuttgart.de

 

Spies, Markus

B. Braun Vetcare GmbH

Am Aesculap-Platz

78532 Tuttlingen

markus.spies@aesculap.de

 

Stelljes, Arnd

Tierärztliche Klinik am Bökelberg

Krefeler Straße 461

41066 Mönchengladbach

dr.stelljes@tierklinik-mg.de

 

Tolhuysen, Iris

Meckenemstrasse 24

46395 Bocholt

iristolhuysen@aol.com

 

Van der Bey, Sven

Tierklinik am Sandpfad

Ludwig-Wagner-Straße 31

69168 Wiesloch

s.vd_bey@fachtierarztpraxissandpfad.de

 

Viefhues, Gereon

Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen

Bunsenstraße 20

59229 Ahlen

gereon.viefhues@tierklinik-ahlen.de

 

Viefhues, Silke

Tierärztliche Klinik Ahlen

Bunsenstraße 20

59229 Ahlen

silke.viefhues@tierklinik-ahlen.de

 

Werner, Thorsten

Tierklinik Walluf

Am Klingenweg 12

65396 Walluf

info@tierklinik-walluf.de

 

Wernitz, Ulrich

Tierärztliche Klinik

Brunnmattstraße 10-15

79664 Wehr

info@tierklinikpartners.de

 

Wilcken, Rolf

Tierärztliche Klinik Hochmoor

Von-Braun Straße 10

48712 Gescher

r.wilcken@tierklinik-hochmoor.de

 

Winkels, Philipp

Vetacare

Kölner Ring 117

50374 Erfstadt

philipp-winkels@gmx.de